Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Tucker

Devin Tucker

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Tucker
"She was very nice and helpful through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Berenice Juarez

Berenice Juarez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Juarez
"Helped me in minutes!! She was so helpful, quick and made it so easy!! Thanks Nikki!"
Profile photo of Kelly Hensley

Kelly Hensley

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hensley
"The absolute worst agent! She expects her staff to handle customers but doesn’t give them the tools to discuss our concerns! Every time we receive concerning letters from State Farm home office, which she is their agent and c.c.’d about, she NEVER has the information in our file for her staff to handle. She must sit back and expect the place to run on its own! Shameful! We were given to her from our retired previous agent Bill Rhea, who I’m sure was trying to help her out with business. This behavior is the reason for buying direct through the company."
Profile photo of jason delgado

jason delgado

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason delgado
"best service around"
Profile photo of Connie Pike

Connie Pike

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Pike
"Chelsea is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions!! Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Larry Colliver

Larry Colliver

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Colliver
"Niki made my transition to State Farm quick and easy. State Farm saved me a lot of money on my auto and home insurance costs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Bryant

Mike Bryant

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bryant
"Liz did a great job. actually everytime I call In everyone I talk to does great. very professional and polite and take care of my needs right away."
Profile photo of Allie Schawe

Allie Schawe

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Schawe
"Shalimar’s team is always such a pleasure to work with! The ease in which I’m able to add coverage to my plan is what is constantly bringing me back to this team. They are so patient and walk me through everything, and take the stress out of dealing with insurance. I have my home, auto, and camper insurance through them, and will be using them for any and all other needs I’ll have in the future. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jr Carter

Jr Carter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Carter
"My agent was Nikki, she was very understanding and patient because she gave me a quote and I couldn’t get the policy right away and when I finally had my payment ready she made it effortless. I recommend Nikki and this office to anyone"
Profile photo of Summer Perry

Summer Perry

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Perry
"Nikki was detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly on the phone. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mickey beam

mickey beam

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mickey beam
"So helpful and patient with this old man!"
Profile photo of Ken Hagan

Ken Hagan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hagan
"Liz was very helpful and attentive to our needs. The whole visit was stress free with her."
Profile photo of Courtney Wright

Courtney Wright

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Wright
"Great service"
Profile photo of Richard Hayslip

Richard Hayslip

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hayslip
"Great 👍"
Profile photo of Jackson Ritchie

Jackson Ritchie

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Ritchie
"A great experience thank you so much"
Profile photo of Shawn Glass

Shawn Glass

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Glass
"Super nice and very helpful 😉"
Profile photo of Tyler Drane

Tyler Drane

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Drane
"Excellent person!!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Campbell

Caleb Campbell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Campbell
"Excellent person"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy
"Very friendly customer service reps. They explained everytging and how things work. Highly reccommend this company"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Collins

Elizabeth Collins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Collins
"I'm working with Joseph Nichols and he is the best. Such a great personality and so easy to talk to. Took the time to explain everything to me and all the options I could choose from."
Profile photo of B Elizabeth Beck

B Elizabeth Beck

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Elizabeth Beck
"Joseph Nichols is a wonderful person and helped with all our insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Neumann

Kevin Neumann

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Neumann
"Joseph Nichols went out of his way to help with all my questions."
Profile photo of Amy Madden

Amy Madden

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Madden
"Super responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jijo Rajan

Jijo Rajan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jijo Rajan
"The agent (Joseph) was very courteous, and helpful. I’m satisfied with the deal that State Farm provided. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pam Proctor

Pam Proctor

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Proctor
"Had gotten other quotes for car and rental insurance. Was able to save money with this quote"