Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shalimar Norris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shalimar Norris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Talese Odom

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is the sweetest, love her!"

Diarra N.

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chealea is the best!"

ADV Hamied

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was very kind, and communicative"

will maslin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"chelsea is amazing and was so kind"

Arwen Careaga

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joseph was so kind and helpful during the process of my inquiry - I was pleasantly surprised to find that going with State Farm would save me money over the insurance I've had for years!"

Laura Nichols Stanley

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joseph, he was wonderful to work with, was very patient, helpful, and explained everything very well. He also was able to get us even more coverage than we currently had for a smaller price! Definitely would recommend him and State Farm!"

Anthony Nesbitt

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with....easy process and excellent customer service"

vicki Lawrence

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from Trexis insurance to State Farm, saving me $70 a month!! I talked w Devin Farmer & he was an absolute joy to deal with! I have put off making this call for months bc of how anxiety producing it can be to deal w these things but Devin made it easy & dare i say even enjoyable? Such a nice young man that took his time w me & made me feel like my concerns were important to him! I will b a fan from now on! I did business w my last agent for approximately 30 yrs until i guess he lost interest in doing his job...im so happy that i found this young man & im confident that im in good hands now w someone that actually cares! Thank u Devin!"
Profile photo of Michelle Bihn

Michelle Bihn

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was awesome today. She was upfront and very willing to help if she could get me a better quote on car insurance. I am already glad I switched to Statefarm!"

Alexandra & Elvis Escalante

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very patient and understanding. She answered all of my questions and helped me to find a better rate. I definitely recommend her."

RobQ3769

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Geico to State Farm and I saved 500 dollars a year. The customer service from Devin is extremely professional and very responsive. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great coverage and exceptional customer service. Thanks for everything guys you rock"

Sharon Monroe

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team work I had fallen ill and few family issues. Yet I was unable to afford the insurance but yet they help me to be able to afford it with this family oriented business I would give 10 stars if I could thank you again team state farm"

Johnna Mealing

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was great!"

Hannah Waugh

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience! I now have 4x the coverage I had with my old auto policy in addition to renters insurance. I wish I had reached out sooner. Thank you!!"

Angelia Peavler

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! Devin Farmer helped me out to the best he could with two auto insurance and I even changed by house over with them too! Very good deal, I am now saving hundreds! Also, Devon was really respectful, and communicative to help me best meet my needs. Thank you Devin for the help!"

Jon Ratliff

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates!"

Allen Black

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional and courteous. Devin knocked it out of the park. Saved me more money than the little lizard ever could... what more can you ask for?"

Hari Datta Bhatta

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Sara Green

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily was so quick and responsive. I am confident she got me the best deal. My previous insurance company charged me over $1,000 for less than the coverage I was quoted for through State Farm. I am so happy to join this reliable provider. I 100% recommend."

Joseph Bowling

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin farmer done everything to help me in my auto insurance. I will refer him to anyone."

Tori Isaacs

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily Childress was very helpful and got us a quote quickly for auto! Will strongly recommend Emily with State Farm!"

Jesse Riffe

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily Childress was a huge help with Auto and Home coverage."

Darlene Cromer

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily Childress did an exceptional job taking care of our insurance needs."

John Coleman

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed quick renters for child attending UK; Emily and Devin responded immediately and took care of me in less than half an hour. Always happy with State Farm, and this office is outstanding!"

Amanda Gilreath

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin was amazing. He was very thorough with his explanation of plans. He knew what was best for my husband and I. He was was very quick with getting back with us. Not pushy whatsoever. Very happy with our choice."